not a big thing

Complicated, or am I just doing a big thing of the shit.
It shouldn´t be hard, it should be beutiful,
As in fairytails, as it should be.

If I could have just one wish,
I would wish to wake up everyday
to the sound of your breath on my neck,
the warmth of your lips on my cheek,

the touch of your fingers on my skin,
and the feel of your heart beating with mine...
Knowing that I could never find that feeling
with anyone other than you.

You, it´s only you. And nobody else.
It will never be...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Marie

Ja tänkte på er vid 1 och undrade hur matchen gick men glömde totalt bort att skicka sms. Har varit helt off idag i skallen! Hahaha..



Haha okej, fy fan. Men nästa match vinner ni;D



Jag har en karta till om du vill ha sen, alltså p pillrerna! =)



<3

2008-09-14 @ 17:36:11
URL: http://mariiereling.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0